Monday, October 5, 2009

Photo: Mohegan Congregational Church

The Mohegan Congregational Church moments before the swearing-in of five Tribal councilors today. Sources indicate that Lynn Malerba and Bruce Bozsum switched positions, with Lynn now the chair of the Tribal Council, and Thayne Hutchins became the new treasurer after a vote among the newly-constituted Tribal Council after this morning's swearing-in ceremony took place.